Archiving a Course

Modified on Tue, 12 Mar 2024 at 05:02 AM

Once a course has reached its end date, you will be able to archive the course from your instructor interface. Archived course will be moved to the bottom of your Instructor home page under the Archive Courses section. Courses that have been archived are no longer available for future use and cannot be accessed by students.


To archive a course, follow the instructions below:


1.  Log into your instructor account.

2.  From the 'Your Courses' page, select the link for the course that you wish to archive.

3.  Click on the "Archive Course" button 



4.  You will be asked to confirm the archive, select 'OK' to archive the course.




NOTE:  If you would like to archive a course that has not yet expired, you may change the end date for the course to a date that has passed and you will then by able to archive the course.


Additional Resources:

Changing a Course's End Date

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article